Bookish Funny Friday (17)

Here is my seventeenth entry for Tina’s BFF picture parade.

This is one of my favourite quotes…I do like Groucho!

Have a great weekend everyone.

There’s more information on BFF under my heading Fun Things which has a link to Martina’s blogpost and the meme picture in my RH sidebar also links to Tina’s post.  Come and join us and have some fun!

2 responses to “Bookish Funny Friday (17)

  1. Lol, I had to read it 5 times to get it… *headdesk* :D

    Greetings from Frankfurt
    Have a great weekend!
    Jo

... and Over To You

