Bookish Funny Friday (7)

This is so me!

Here is my seventh entry for Tina’s BFF picture parade.

I would really like to have one of these on my wall!  I’ve linked (click on the photo) to the site that sold them, but I couldn’t find that they still had them in their catalogue 😦 Then again, since the quote is not copyright, I could design my own poster / painting / mural.  Watch this space (on my wall)….

Have a great weekend everyone.

There’s more information on BFF under my heading Fun Things which has a link to Martina’s blogpost and the meme picture in my RH sidebar also links to Tina’s post.  Come and join us and have some fun!

... and Over To You

