Bookish Funny Friday (15)

Here is my fifteenth offering for Tina’s BFF picture parade.

Yeeesss…I have felt this way sometimes! Which books send you into orbit?!?!

Have a great weekend everyone.

There’s more information on BFF under my heading Fun Things which has a link to Martina’s blogpost and the meme picture in my RH sidebar also links to Tina’s post.Β  Come and join us and have some fun!

5 responses to “Bookish Funny Friday (15)

  1. haha, that’s really naughty, naughty *lol*
    But I like it.

    PS: I was on holidy last week so I didn’t have time to post a BFF – but this week again *promise*

  2. Hehe, I know that feeling πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜€

... and Over To You

