Bookish Funny Friday (19)

Here is my nineteenth suugestion for Tina’s BFF picture parade.

I just love this poster!  As someone who hasn’t had a TV for around 12 years, you could say I’m always thinking out of the box 🙂

Have a great weekend everyone.

There’s more information on BFF under my heading Fun Things which has a link to Martina’s blogpost and the meme picture in my RH sidebar also links to Tina’s post.  Come and join us and have some fun!

A small apology to all my readers for the lack of posts recently.  There have been various things going on, and I didn’t get chance to schedule posts before I went on holiday.  Hoping to change all that now I’m back; I shall try harder!

... and Over To You

